SCK Consulting

Services

Agile leadership

We are agile leadership experts with more than 20 years of experience in agile projects and assignments.

Our experts deal with situations where product or service release schedules are stretched, quality is not meeting expectations, or organizational metrics are poorly defined.

Read more about the service and see our references!

agile leadership

Agile coaching

If portfolio management or roadmap plans don’t go into development or expert teams don’t receive tasks on time, we can help and coach your team to success.

Read more about the service and see our references!

ketterät johtamismenetelmät

Advisor

We have been part of several different company boards as advisors outlining strategies and business objectives.

An external advisor on the board or management team is able to objectively perceive the teamwork and purposefulness of management more simply and thereby help to achieve realistic goals.

Read more about the service and see our references!

johtoryhmäkonsultti

At your service

Sami Karjalainen
Project management consultant, sales, and founder

sami@sckconsulting.fi
+358 50 323 8744

Jarmo Närvä
Project management consultant

jarmo@sckconsulting.fi

+358 50 408 6175

Jouni Hytönen
Project management consultant

jouni@sckconsulting.fi

+358 50 309 2703

Erika Loimukallio
Project management consultant

erika@sckconsulting.fi
+ 358 44 547 3244

Mikael Sibakov
Project management consultant

mikael@sckconsulting.fi
+358 40 709 9030

Kimmo Uitto
Quality assurance consultant

kimmo@sckconsulting.fi
+358 40 031 7373

Ossi Viitanen
Quality assurance consultant

ossi@sckconsulting.fi
+358 50 486 2080